News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/8/2020 10:40:00 AM to 1/23/2020 12:00:01 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: January 8, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Koenig reappointed chair, Strickland vice chair

County Commissioner John Koenig was unanimously reappointed Tuesday to a third consecutive year as Chair of the Board of County Commissioners by his colleagues during their regular meeting..

Commissioner Debra Strickland was reappointed to her second term as Vice Chair, and will remain as Chair of the County Licensing and Liquor Board.

Commissioner Leo Blundo was reappointed as Chair of the Board of Highway Commissioners.

Koenig will remain vice chair of those two boards.

Each term is for 1 calendar year.

Facebook Twitter Email