News Flash Home
The original item was published from 11/30/2018 10:40:00 AM to 12/6/2018 12:00:06 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: November 30, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Commission meeting to nominate AD36 replacement scheduled for Wednesday

AD36 Map

A meeting will be held Wednesday, December 5 at 10 a.m. in Pahrump and Tonopah. There will be a discussion and deliberation for the Board of County Commissioners to nominate a qualified individual to be considered to fill a vacancy in Nevada Assembly District 36, vacated by passing of Dennis Hof, for the remainder of a term to expire upon the next regular election from the list of following individuals:
Adam Westley Huckeby,
Bailey Kesl,
Brent Leavitt,
Brigitte Dubin,
Charles R. Navarro IV,
Denise Mraz,
Gregory T. Hafen II,
Jared Fisher,
Jonathan Hernandez,
Joseph J. Bradley,
Joseph M. Burdzinski,
Nathan Taylor,
Patrick J. Nary,
Sandra Faye Tulley,
Thomas "Torn” Duryea,
Tina L. Bond-Kuglin,
Walter S. Grudzinski,
Wayne Villines,
William S. Gray Sr.

The Lincoln County Board of County Commissioners and the Clark County Board of County Commissioners will have nominated their candidate that week as well. The joint meeting to select the person to fill the vacancy will occur on December 7. 2018. in Pabrump, Nevada.


Facebook Twitter Email