News Flash Home
The original item was published from 7/2/2021 9:12:29 AM to 7/2/2021 9:54:38 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: July 2, 2021

[ARCHIVED] County, Towns government offices closed Monday, July 5th

The County and towns offices will be closed on Monday, July 5th, to observe the Independence Day holiday. Some government offices are open today (Friday) but check or with the local towns for office hours. 

County and towns offices will reopen on Tuesday, July 6th, at 8 a.m.

Have a safe and health weekend and Fourth of July.

Facebook Twitter Email