Nye County Official Ballot Drop Locations

Ballots can be dropped off at any Nye County Polling Location during Early Voting, and on Election Day, and during regular office hours at:

Nye County Clerk’s Office, 101 Radar Road, Tonopah (map)

Nye County Clerk’s Office, 1520 East Basin Ave, Pahrump (map)

Duckwater Community Center, 511 Duckwater Falls Road, Duckwater (map)